small-egacy_logo-H_rgbnea-lockup-small      msab_logo_color

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund, and by a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts.



Aroha Philanthropies

Best Buy Foundation

Dye Family Foundation

F. R. Bigelow Foundation

Head Foundation

Hubbard Foundation

Jerome Foundation

Knight Foundation

Mardag Foundation

McKnight Foundation


Sundance Family Foundation

Target Foundation

TEGNA Foundation (as recommended by KARE-11)





Industry Sponsors


DWP Productions

Fredrikson & Byron

Lommen Abdo

New Globe Films

Quiet Island

Sartorius Law Firm

SoulTouch Productions

Ultra Creative

Werc Werk Works

Z Systems






Association of Independent Commercial Producers

Bryant-Lake Bowl

Creative Enterprise Zone

Dreaming Tree

Film Society of Minneapolis & St. Paul

Forecast Public Art

Girl Scouts of America

Lights On Minneapolis

The Loft Literary Center

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minnesota Film & TV

Minnesota Women in Film & Television

Minnesota Opera

Screenwriters’ Workshop

Twin Cities Youth Media Network

Walker Art Center